Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Das Team

Thomas Schumann

Thomas Schumann
Prokurist
+49 5723 9464-15
schumann@bax-gmbh.de

Maximilian Claus

Maximilian Claus
Vertriebsingenieur
+49 5723 9464-19
claus@bax-gmbh.de

Victor Gill

Victor Gill
Services • Kalibrierung • Beratung
+49 5723 9464-18
gill@bax-gmbh.de

Heike Holstein

Heike Holstein
Projektmanagement
+49 5723 9464-16
holstein@bax-gmbh.de

Dirk Kleinmann

Dirk Kleinmann
Engineering & Services
+49 5723 9464-14
kleinmann@bax-gmbh.de

Antje Lewis

Antje Lewis
Buchhaltung & Personal
+49 5723 9464-17
lewis@bax-gmbh.de

Eva Madle

Eva Madle
Projektmanagement
+49 5723 9464-12
madle@bax-gmbh.de

Dennis Mayböck

Dennis Mayböck
Services • Kalibrierung • Beratung
+49 5723 9464-18
mayboeck@bax-gmbh.de